top of page

I tried Naturally Serious Skin Care

I'm getting super serious about my day/ night skincare routine as my biological clock is going very fast 😂🙈 Just want to share with you some beautiful products that I'm using for this month and it's been amazing!


I'm still fighting with acne problems and also having some extra care with ageing. So I found a very natural, clean and green brand at Sephora called Naturally Serious!




If you haven't heard about them it's because they just launched and it's totally new and hot products!!! Seriously, they are amazing! Go to one closest Sephora to try it yourself!


So, here are some things that I loved about the Naturally Serious: 🍃100% vegan and gluten free, 🐰100% cruelty-free: no testing on animals, 🌿100% sustainably developed with compostable plastic and glass packaging


My choices: - Cold Pressed Peel Pads: a pack of gentle, no-rinse peel pads that naturally exfoliate and soothe the look of skin for improved radiance (click here). It really helps to clean the skin feeling fresh and healthy again after a long day wearing sunscreen and make up.


- Skin Warrior Anti-Pollution Repair Cream: a powerful daily cream that builds the skin's moisture barrier to help defend against pollution and the look of premature ageing (click here). I'm loving this cream. I'm using in the morning after my serums and in the night after cleaning.


- Revival Hydra-Plumping Mask: calms the look of skin while providing essential moisture and dissolving excess oil and impurities (click here). It's an amazing hydration and revive the skin in few minutes. I'm using twice a week.


I found these products amazing for my skin because they are naturally but powerful in the same way. I really feel my skin nourished and it's not aggressive.


Learn more about the brand here and at Sephora.


Check out my Instagram @HeyCassiTravel for more tips and Follow me :)


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page