top of page

Thailand


I've been in Thailand last year and for me it was like daydream. I started my travel in Bangkok and finished this amazing trip at Koh Phangan in the popular and crazy Full Moon party. I spent 26 days of new experiences through this amazing culture at Thailand.

The history is impressive and I am lucky to know the Thai people, their religion, how simple and friendly they are. The food is definitely awesome and you can try a delicious Pad Thai in many good places...and the best is it really really cheap!

There are many incredible places to go in Thailand and many different ways to do this trip. My recommendation is if is your first time at Thailand you should spend more than 20 days, because there are so many incredible things and places to go...

Same same, but diffente!

I listed some places and where I've been in my trip...have a look:

- 4 days in Bangkok

- Temples - Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Wat Arun, Wat Phra Kaew

- Khao San Road, great nightlife

- Erawan Waterfalls

- Le Bua views

- 1 day in Ayuthaya - temples

- 4 days in Chiang Mai

- Tiger Kingdon

- Wat Toi Suthep

- Elephant Sanctuary

- Giraffe Women tribe

- White Temple

- 5 days in Krabi and Railay Beach

- Phra Nang Beach

- View Point

- Tour 4 Islands

- Hong Island

- 7 days in Koh Phiphi

- Maya Bay

- Bamboo Island

- Moskito Island

- Shark view

- 1 day in Koh Tao

- Snorkel

- 4 days in Koh Phangan

- Full Moon Party

Great times, perfect days! I wish to be back soon!

 

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page