top of page

Top 100 Influencers Feature - Experience Oz


Hey!

I'm soooooooo happy today!


I received amazing news that I were recently featured in the Top 100 Up and Coming Influencers list for 2018 by Experience Oz, showcasing some of Australia’s best up and coming influencer talent within the travel and lifestyle space.


"You were featured on this list due to the range of unique content and imagery you have shared across your accounts that help to promote travel and inspire others to see and do more all over the world." Experience Oz

Check it out the full article with the

Top 100 Up and Coming Influencers list for 2018


I received this awesome information today when I'm completing 1 year blogging and creating content. I couldn't start my year better! This keep me motivated to do what I love with passion and dedication!

A huuuuuge thank you to Experience Oz for the nomination, all of you amazing people and my beloved husband Bruno for always support me to follow my dreams!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page